Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




John and MaryJo Howard

12/4/19

Janet and team have treated us like family for years and have been so helpful to find just the right gift for any occasion. If you're in need of exceptional jewelry, gifts or service, you just can't beat Roberts Jewelers. Thank you for all your wonderful help and service! We are lifelong Roberts customers and suggest anyone should be as well :)

Gary Daugherty

5/8/17

This Jewelry store has just about anything you are looking for and with the smiling staff, makes it a wonderful experience every time I or my family go there. My daughter, Isabella (age 4), loves to shop there and they always treat her with respect and help her choose jewelry for herself and her mother. We have been shopping there for birthdays, anniversaries, mother's day, Christmas, and any other special occasion and with their help are able to find the perfect gifts. This is the only Jewelers for our family for the last 8-10 years....thanks for the great shopping experiences Janet, Mindy, and Chris as well as the rest of the friendly staff...

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Travis Brockett

October 19, 2020

Roberts Jewelers is outstanding in every possible way! Janet went above and beyond with helping me create the exact ring that I had in mind. Throughout the entire process, the customer service was outstanding and they truly made it very easy. They were able to answer all of my questions and educate me on the ring buying process. Best of all, my fiancée loves the ring! Thank you, Janet!!

Emily Clayton

June 25, 2020

They were very courteous and I helped me pick out a beautiful pair of earrings I was pleasantly pleased with our service

Autumn I.

January 24, 2020

My husband and I took my engagement ring and promise ring to get them resized. The staff there was so helpful at making sure that the sizes were just right. We was there for quite a while. They were so patient. I also left there with another Pandora charm. They have a huge selection of Pandora jewelry.

Jimmy Jansen

November 14, 2020

Beautiful jewelry excellent help

david Wimberly

June 16, 2020

Excellent service as always. That's the reason we are returning customers as always.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ava C.

02/12/17

Great experience every time I go into the store! Excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff who is always willing to please their customers!...READ MORE

LOADING...