Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




John and MaryJo Howard

12/4/19

Janet and team have treated us like family for years and have been so helpful to find just the right gift for any occasion. If you're in need of exceptional jewelry, gifts or service, you just can't beat Roberts Jewelers. Thank you for all your wonderful help and service! We are lifelong Roberts customers and suggest anyone should be as well :)

Gary Daugherty

5/8/17

This Jewelry store has just about anything you are looking for and with the smiling staff, makes it a wonderful experience every time I or my family go there. My daughter, Isabella (age 4), loves to shop there and they always treat her with respect and help her choose jewelry for herself and her mother. We have been shopping there for birthdays, anniversaries, mother's day, Christmas, and any other special occasion and with their help are able to find the perfect gifts. This is the only Jewelers for our family for the last 8-10 years....thanks for the great shopping experiences Janet, Mindy, and Chris as well as the rest of the friendly staff...

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

kathleen weiner

January 3, 2022

Josh was so helpful in our search for a beautiful piece of jewelry for Christmas. Took his time helping us. It was wrapped so nicely! Thanks for making such a wonderful shopping experience! Happy New Year

Christie Jones

April 30, 2022

Love my ring and the service. People are super nice!

Christopher McCaig

January 3, 2022

Very helpful in finding something I am happy with.

Trey Hinton

November 5, 2021

Kathy was very helpful and I found just what I was looking for.

Sheralyne Brevard

December 29, 2021

The staff is great and professional. I went to have links removed from my watch and while waiting I asked Kayla about some jewelry. She was great and knowledgeable. I ended up buying three pieces from her. If they can order it I’d rather buy from them!!!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Amanda F.

02/20/21

Chris and his staff are amazing! I my husband had my engagement and wedding ring made here and I couldn't be happier with it.READ MORE

Ava C.

02/12/17

Great experience every time I go into the store! Excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff who is always willing to please their customers!...READ MORE

Haley H.

02/27/16

Robert Stevens helped us and he was very nice and considerate. He cared to call us by our names and was extremely polite. We will be coming back!READ MORE

LOADING...